Friday, 18 July 2014

Three Stages

There are three stages recognized in Sahaj Marg. Liberation is the lowest – actually, Babuji has called it a toy in the hands of a saint. Then comes the stage of Realization, and the final stage is mergence with the Infinite – what we call “Layavastha.” 

Taken from the book "The Fruit of the Tree", Chapter "Question and Answers VIII", pg. 2008, by Revered Chariji 

Courtesy: Sahaj Marg Spirituality Foundation

No comments:

Post a Comment